关于我们

有史以来最好的 UV-LED 曝光
始于 2016 年

历史

Primelite GmbH 于 2016 年由一群经验丰富的工程师和管理人员在德国慕尼黑成立。

我们在 2016 年底的 SEMICON 日本贸易展上展示了我们的第一个高功率 UV-LED 光源的原型、即多功能光纤耦合 ALE/1。系列生产于 2017 年初开始。

此后、我们通过先进的 UV-LED 曝光解决方案扩展了我们的产品组合、将我们的标准输出性能带到半导体行业的掩模对准器和晶圆步进机中。今天、强大的 UV-LED DMD 照明器补充了我们对无掩模直接成像应用和 CtS 打印工具的价值主张。我们还在我们的产品组合中增加了占地面积小的点固化系统。业界很欣赏它们出色的可靠性和低维护需求。

提供卓越的价值、我们现在可以将汽车、国防、电子、医疗、光学和半导体行业的一些知名企业称为我们的客户。

指导原则

我们致力于开发先进的 UV-LED 光源、为我们的客户提供一流的解决方案。

完美的品质是我们的愿景:我们在德国慕尼黑精心设计和制造我们的 UV-LED 系统、并与经过精心审查的生产合作伙伴合作、以实现行业领先的产品性能和可靠性。

创新工程和快速产品开发和推出是我们业务的关键。为了在竞争中领先一步,我们不断改进我们的光学机械设计。同样重要的是进一步开发我们的电子硬件和软件架构。

Primelite 的精益组织和充满活力的商业文化使我们专注于为客户创造基本价值。

创始团队

Dr. Maximilan Dicenta

Primelite 创始人 Maximilian Dicenta
联合创始人兼常务董事

作为一名敬业的优秀的经理人、Max 负责 Primelite 的财务和业务发展工作。

在共同创立 Primelite 之前、他曾在欧洲、亚洲和美国的世界领先战略咨询公司麦肯锡公司担任高级项目经理。专注于汽车项目、他积累了丰富的经验,他在业务发展、战略规划和财务管理领域以及产品开发流程和组织方面积累了丰富的经验。

Max 在罗伊特林根和都柏林的 ESB 学习金融和商业管理。他在卡尔斯鲁厄理工学院(TH Karlsruhe)获得博士学位。

Stephan Gerth

Primelite 创始人 Stephan Gerth
联合创始人兼总工程师

作为一名经验丰富的硬件、软件和系统工程师、Stephan 在欧洲领先的航空航天组织的项目中担任过各种管理职位。例如、他为空中客车 A380 设计了系统控制功能。

自 2009 年以来、Stephan 一直专注于定义、设计和实施先进的高功率 LED 系统。他的支持为我们设备的系统架构奠定了基础,并继续改进这个平台。

Stephan 毕业于慕尼黑应用科技大学、获得电气工程文凭。

Frederic Jaeger-Booth

Primelite 创始人 Frederic Jaeger-Booth
联合创始人兼常务董事

Frederic 是一位充满活力的经理人、也是一位具有精益思维的敏锐工程师。

他代表 Siemens Corporate Technology Consulting 和公司的工业自动化业务部门重新调整了全球范围内的小型和大型制造业务。2010年、他开始为在全球享有卓越声誉的德国光学设备和光导制造商 Lumatec GmbH 重建特种照明事业部。在那段时间里、他在高性能 LED 照明领域获得了深入的产品和市场专业知识。

他在慕尼黑工业大学苏黎世联邦理工大学马德里理工大学学习机械工程。

让我们一起创新!

About Us

Best-in-Class UV-LED Exposure.
Since 2016.

History

Primelite GmbH was founded in Munich, Germany, in 2016 by a team of experienced engineers and managers.

We presented a prototype of our first high-power UV-LED light source, the versatile, fiber-coupled Advanced Light Engine ONE, at the SEMICON Japan tradeshow end of 2016. Series production started in early 2017.

We have continuously enriched our product portfolio since: With advanced UV-LED exposure solutions making our standard-setting output performance available for Mask Aligners and Wafer Stepper in the semiconductor industry. Meanwhile, powerful UV-LED DMD Illuminators complement our value proposition for maskless Direct Imaging applications or CtS-printing tools. And we have added low-footprint spot-curing systems to our product portfolio, which the industry has come to appreciate for their outstanding reliability and low maintenance needs.

Providing superior value, we can now call some of the biggest names in the automotive, defense, electronics, medical, optics, and semiconductor industries our customers.

Guiding Principles

We have committed ourselves to developing advanced UV-LED light sources that are best-in-class solutions for our customers.

Perfect quality is our aspiration: We meticulously design and manufacture our UV-LED systems in Munich, Germany and work with carefully selected production partners to achieve industry-leading product performance and reliability.

Product innovation, as well as fast-track development and product rollout, are key to our business. To stay way ahead of our competition, we continuously advance our core know-how in efficient optomechanical design. At the same time, improving our electronic hardware and software architecture is just as essential.

A lean organization and dynamic business culture at Primelite keep us focused on creating essential value for our customers.

Founding Team

Dr. Maximilan Dicenta

Primelite Founder Maximilian Dicenta
Co-Founder & Managing Director

Max is a highly dedicated performance manager, keeping track of Primelite’s financial success and our business development efforts.

Prior to co-founding Primelite he worked as a senior project manager for world-leading strategy consultancy McKinsey & Company in Europe, Asia, and the US, where he specialized in projects in the automotive industry. He gained profound experience in the field of business development, strategic planning, and financial management as well as in product development processes and organizations.

Max studied finance and business administration at ESB in Reutlingen and Dublin. He gained a doctoral degree from the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (TH Karlsruhe).

Stephan Gerth

Primelite Founder Stephan Gerth
Co-Founder & Chief Engineer

Stephan is a highly experienced hardware, software, and systems engineer, having previously held various management roles in projects for leading European aerospace organizations, e.g., he designed system control features for the Airbus A380.

Since 2009, Stephan focusses on defining, designing and implementing advanced high-power LED systems. He laid the foundation and continuously improves the system architecture our equipment is running on.

Stephan graduated from Munich University of Applied Sciences with a diploma in electrical engineering.

Frederic Jaeger-Booth

Primelite Founder Frederic Jaeger-Booth
Co-Founder & Managing Director

Frederic is a dynamic lean-focussed manager and an enthusiastic engineer.

He took on several assignments, realigning both small and large scale manufacturing operations around the globe, working for Siemens Corporate Technology consulting as well as the industrial automation business unit. In 2010, he had the opportunity to rebuild the special lighting division for Lumatec GmbH, a world-renowned manufacturer of optics equipment and light guides in Germany. During that time he developed in-depth product and market expertise in the field of high-performance LED lighting applications.

Frederic studied mechanical engineering at TU Munich, ETH Zurich, and UP Madrid.

Together we innovate!